Log in

Advisory Board

WIoT leadership drives organizational strategy, action plans and member engagement.  They recognize the impact of a professional organization and its valuable capacity to network members with purpose and to strengthen Wisconsin’s IoT ecosystem for their companies and Wisconsin’s manufacturing industry’s competitive advantage.  They are raising the reputation of our product development and manufacturing industry with their time and commitment for your success.

Meet our Board Advisors, a dedicated group of successful IoT leaders representing some of Wisconsin’s most successful legacy manufacturing companies, world class IoT enablers and one of our most esteemed engineering Universities.

Board Members



Jeremy Udovich

Regional Director, IoT & Manufacturing

HiQo Solutions

Shane Moll

President, Power Tools

Milwaukee Tool

Marwan Estiban

Director of Engineering
Kohler Company

Joe Manone

President & CEO

Rite-Hite Products Corporation

Ross Niemi


The Metalware Corporation

Steve DeCabooter

Director of Connected Platforms


Jon Boulos

Technical Strategist - Global R&D


Justin Selle

President & CEO

HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital

Chris Fleming

Cloud Solution Architect - Data Platform


Dr. Otieno Wilkistar

Associate Professor & Chair of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Michael Cook

Director Global Academic Engagement

Rockwell Automation

Dr. Philip Parker

Acting Dean of the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Thank You To Our Founding Members

The Wisconsin IoT Council
508 New York Avenue - Room 209
Sheboygan, WI 53081  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software